Skip to main content

The Seven Valleys

Each collection contains seven works, grouped according to the phases of the birds’ journey.

These exclusive collections are named for one of the seven valleys the birds must journey through in their pursuit of enlightenment.

Curated lovingly by the ADVOCARTSY team and the artist himself.

Contact for information about availability and pricing.

The Valley of Quest

Where the Wayfarer begins by casting aside all dogma, belief, and unbelief.

The Valley of Love

Where reason is abandoned for the sake of love.

The Valley of Knowledge

Where worldly knowledge becomes utterly useless.

The Valley of Unity

Where the Wayfarer realizes that everything is connected and that the Beloved is beyond everything, including harmony, multiplicity, and eternity.

The Valley of Contentment

Where all desires and attachments to the world are given up. Here, what is assumed to be “reality” vanishes.

The Valley of Wonderment

Where, entranced by the beauty of the Beloved, the Wayfarer becomes perplexed and, steeped in awe, finds that he or she has never known or understood anything.

The Valley of Nothingness

Where the self disappears into the universe and the Wayfarer becomes timeless, existing in both the past and the future.